"Registration closed for offline/online/On the spot."             "All the Delegates and participants are requested to go through the IMPORTANT INFORMATION, your kind cooperation is highly solicited."              "For Medical emergency please ring 1066. Nearest Apollo hospital will response. Or. contact Dr. Vithal at 9848413194"

18th Conference Governing Council


Conference Governing Council

Sri D.N. Chapke

President, AISCCON

Sri Anil Kaskhedikar

Secretary General AISCCON

Sri TPR Unni

Additional Secretary Finance, AISCCON

Sri R. N. Mital


Sri. I.M. Bhalla

Co- Chairman

Sri. V. Mohan Reddy

President FAPSCO, Vice Chairman

Sri T.Hanumantha Rao

Vice President, AISCCON, Vice Chairman

Sri R.K. Gopalan

President Probus Club of Hyd Secretary General

Sri Ch. Shankar Rao


Sri B.A. Setty


Miss Pushplatha

Jt. Treasurer

Srimati Vaijayanthi

Secretary, Womens’ Wing

Dr. Gurajada Sobha

Souvenir & Cultural Activities

Dr. P. Vyasamoorthy


Sri Mohd. RazaMohd

State Director, Help Age

Dr. R.H.G. Rau


Sri Chidambara Rao


Sri V. Nageshwer Rao

President, TESCCON